Distrito 4110 Tesoreros de clubes
CLUB NOMBRE CORREO TELEFONO
Aguascalientes Oscar Fabián Gutiérrez Tenorio ogutierrez@gruposolfis.com 449 804 3651
Aguascalientes Bosques Gustavo Becerra G. mred_bosques@hotmail.com
Aguascalientes Campestre José de Jesús de Luna Rodríguez jjdelunar@yahoo.com.mx 449 911 1753
Aguascalientes Industrial Federico Javier Llamas Esperón federicollamas@prodigy.net.mx 449 804 1419
Aguascalientes-San Marcos "Idelfonso Martinez Rivas Sr." ilde_2017@hotmail.com 449 114 5917
Apaches de San Buenaventura Jesús Alejandro Quevedo Fernandez a_coronel2006@yahoo.com.mx 656 286 9130
Calera de Víctor Rosales J. Enrique Ávila Martínez SIN CORREO 478 100 0019
Chihuahua "Ing Jair Isaac Torres Saenz Sr." isaac.torres@jits.com.mx 614 278 0034
Chihuahua Amigo Victor Manuel Santini Esparza vmse11@hotmail.com.mx 614 4188284
Chihuahua Avalos Daniel Abraham Prieto Nevarez
Chihuahua Avance María Elena Gutierrez Flores mgutierrez04@hotmail.com 614-1892684
Chihuahua Campestre Lic. Iván Daniel Chavira Aragón ichavira@hotmail.com
Chihuahua Crece Oscar Garcia Martinez oskgar@yahoo.com 614 427 3850
Chihuahua Emprende C.P. Irma Leticia Valdez Howlet lety_valdez65@hotmail.com 614 124 1366
Chihuahua Enlace Francisco Amado Sanchez paquinsanchez@hotmail.com
Chihuahua Majalca Luis René Villarreal Ayala plomeria@grupogon.com 614 488 8478
Chihuahua San Felipe Lic. Hugo Alberto Ornelas Gutierrez hugo.ornelas@bbva.com 614 427 4017
Ciudad Acuña Ing. Luis Enrique Garcia Siller igarciasiller@hotmail.com
Ciudad Camargo "Oscar Alejandro Solis Ginther II" asolisg@live.com.mx 614 224 8227
Ciudad Delicias Ing Angel Salvador Sanchez Gaxiola asanchez@nchmarketing.com 639 472 33 51
Ciudad Delicias del Desierto Cesar Lopez cesar_omar_lopez@outlook.com 639 119 0644
Ciudad Juárez Felipe de Jesus Navarro Balderas fnavarro@deloittemx.com 656 638 9929
Ciudad Juárez-Chamizal Chih. México-El Paso TX USA Fernando Perez fpr_pdc@hotmail.com 656 301 3711
Ciudad Juárez Ejecutivo Fernando Hernández fernando@idaly.org 656 626 3697
Ciudad Juarez Frontera
Ciudad Juárez Impulsa Sr. Efrain Martinez efrainmtzvaldivia@hotmail.com
Ciudad Juárez Industrial Federico Esquivel Anaya federico_esquivel@yahoo.com +1 915 485 9284
Ciudad Juárez Norte Sr Jorge Eduardo Quiñones jquinones.casa@gmail.com 656 301 1990
Ciudad Juárez Oriente Jaime Antonio Vargas Rodriguez vargas_jaime66@hotmail.com 656 306 8941
Ciudad Juárez Paso del Norte Jorge M. Terrazas Morales joterraz@prodigy.net.mx 656 617 3720
Ciudad Juárez Siglo XXI Pedro Barragan Rodriguez pepe.barragan08@gmail.com
Ciudad Juárez Sur Macario Rodriguez Rojas macariordz@hotmail.com 656 625 8523
Cuauhtémoc Jorge A. Cisneros Orozco arq_j_cisneros1@prodigy.net.mx 625-581-0579
Cuauhtémoc Raramurí Oñga Loya Olga_loyar@hotmail.com 625-106-2955
Cuauhtémoc Tarahumara Cesar Luis Zalba mendoza zalbatore@hotmail.com 625-5824884
De Valle-Saltillo Aristoteles Israel Alvarado Saucedo israel.alvarado@grupoalri.com.mx
Durango Leoncio Augusto Rodriguez Valdivia leau_roval@hotmail.com 618 815 1126
Durango Guadiana Sergio Antonio Ruelas Garcia aacond_ruelas@hotmail.com 618 827 4776
Ejecutivo de Aguascalientes Norma H. Aguilar Frias norma_aguilar@yahoo.com 449-9159674
Empresarial Piedras Negras Mr. Gilberto Aguilera González gaguilerag@yahoo.com +1 830 513 0436
Fresnillo Mario Alberto Alvarado Mercado deportesalvarado@hotmail.com 493 114 0991
Fresnillo-Plateros Jose Galvan Santacruz 493 959 7973
Gomez Palacio el Vergel Ana Elisa De Lara Mc. Grath missanaelisadelara@gmail.com 871 896 1827
Guadalupe Ejecutivo Fernando Ortiz Guzman ferorguz2000@yahoo.com.mx 492 921 3991
Guerrero
Juárez Campestre Dora Montoya de Garcia doraemontoya30@gmail.com +1 915 584 8474
Juárez Integra Ms. Marina González de Moss linmg@lintel.com.mx 656-688-0042
Madera
Meoqui San Pablo "Jorge Alberto Sanchez Lopez Sr." giorsh@live.com 639 473 0191
Misión Piedras Negras Maria del Carmen Irene Muños Viguera
Monclova Javier Guerra Rodriguez electrodemexico@hotmail.com 866 633 4323
Múzquiz Humberto Jvier Calderón Maltos bellvista38@hotmail.com
Nueva Rosita Centenario Juan F. Berrones Peña fberrones52@hotmail.com 861 104 4414
Nuevo Casas Grandes Jose Alberto Fuentes Gutierrez reciclados_casasgrandes@hotmail.com
Nuevo Casas Grandes Paquimé Jorge Luis Santiesteban Segura presidente@rotariopaquime.org 636-694 3828
Ojocaliente Cuitzillique Sra. Martha Estela Batres Candelas tela_210762@hotmail.com 458 944 1431
Parral
Parras Alonso Dávila Peña davila.alonso@gmail.com 842 423 7313
Piedras Negras Noe David De Los Santos noedavid_delossantos@hotmail.com 878 788 0662
Piedras Negras Poniente "Gilberto Valdez Banda Sr." gavaldesb@yahoo.com.mx 878 702 5425
Ramos Arizpe Ing. Norberto Aguiñaga Mendoza naguinaga@grupopayagui.com 844 124 4409
Río Grande Salvador Gomez G. riogense@yahoo.com 498 982 0449
Sabinas Gaspar Lobo Piña gasparlobo_22@hotmail.com
Saltillo Isaul Ortiz Ramirez
Saltillo Cien Jorge Hiram Silva Cervera jhsilva@isicnc.net 844 122 2501
Saltillo Empresarial Beatriz A. Ramirez Ortiz beatrizrmz@hotmail.com 844-416-6076
Saltillo Industrial Carlos Olvera
Santiago de la Monclova Sr. José Lubano Saucedo de la Cruz lubano.saucedo@techidraulics.mx
Sombrerete
Torreón Sr. Fernando Hector Amador De La Hoya fernandohamador@hotmail.com 871 118 9987
Torreón-Campestre Pedro Facio Licera pedro.facio@itesm.mx 871 174 8736
Torreón Centenario Magda Maria Magdalena Flores Vaquera magdaflores878@gmail.com 871 754 3015
Torreón Empresarial Jorge Alberto Milan Abad Jorgemilana@milsagro.com 871 750 8314
Torreón-Laguna Juan Francisco Morales Luna juanfml@moralescp.com.mx 871 715 5121
Torreón Sur Elsa Carrillo Ibarra elsa_carrillo08@hotmail.com 871 240 9359
Villa de Guadalupe Miguel A. Aguilar D. migueldora@yahoo.com.mx 492 998 4100
Zacatecas Felipe Rivera Landeros dipori2001@hotmail.com 492 892 0393
Zacatecas 2000 "Sr. Miguel Angel Lara Barrera Sr." casas_norka@yahoo.com.mx 492 921 0043
Rotary Distrito 4110, 2016 Todos los derechos reservados.
Designed by Lic. Eduardo Torres y Rodrigo Velazco